Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennisfangrl

30 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to joke around and I am not afraid to be myself, which is often silly and ridiculous. I am a low maintenance type of girl who doesn't spend hours in front of the mirror straightening my hair. I think nerdy jokes are the best kind. I also like to be active mostly by playing tennis or going for a jog on a sunny afternoon. As a warning-I get competitive when it comes to tennis. I also just discovered an appreciation for hiking and kayaking. No point in listing everything else-that's what dating is for! I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, respectful, and who enjoys being outdoors and loves being Jewish, but not necessarily religious.
What I’m doing with my life
I do research in chemistry. Maybe one day I will teach or work for industry-who knows!
The first things people usually notice about me
My big curly hair! I have also been told by my friends that I am the least judgmental person they've ever met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
OK books: Ordinary People, Life of Pi, and Harry Potter of course.
Movies: anything with action, I like adrenaline when I go to the movies.
Music: Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, and much much more.
Food: Sushi, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
JP licks ice cream
Tennis
Tea- not lipton, but the good stuff. I tend to prefer black teas.
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my work, not worrying about it, just thinking about the next experiment. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how jealous I am that my parents are always on vacation! I wish I could travel more!
On a typical Friday night I am
At Shabbat dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of Billy Elliot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am interested in someone who has some sort of goal and direction in life. I also am interested in a guy who likes to be active (I ski, jog, and play tennis and sharing that with someone is a plus), but can chill on a couch while we read or watch a movie. Most importantly, being Jewish is a must. I keep somewhat kosher and I am proud of my heritage so it is important to me that I can share this part of my life with someone.