Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Wellesley Hills, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:58am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about my family, my friends and growing as a person. I wish for a mutual and equal partner, who is excited about life and wants to explore all its wonders. I like the beach, but am very much an urban explorer-music, museums, restaurants, rambles. Sports, tennis, active and passive are also important to me. Travel to new and interesting places is high on my list, but so is discovering the special nature of anywhere I am. I want to continue to have laughter and smiles be part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life. I go to the beach in the summer, dine out with good wine and spend quality time with friends and family. I also enjoy relaxing at home by reading or watching tv and movies. Hope to do more traveling in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, being a good friend, being a good listener and communicator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A recently enjoyed reading the book Girl with Dragon Tattoo. One favorite movie of mine is Good Will Hunting. I enjoy dining out at a variety of restaurants which include Italian, bistros, tapas, gastropubs and diners.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laughter
2. travel
3. good health
4. family and friends
5. beach
6. tv/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am grateful for having a good life. I have am close with my family and friends. I am grateful that those that I care about and myself have good health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Going to a movie or dining out with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Thanks for reading my profile. Send me a message if you think we might connect.