Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennisguy16

42 Medford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Italian (Okay), German (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
how does one summarize the self? i'm a person of passion and curiosity--almost to a fault. i believe in travel and constant, life-long learning. sport and artistic experiences fuel me. i'm intense and strong-willed; in some ways a very old soul, in other ways an eternal youth--
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
actively pursuing my dreams and goals--both professional and personal. i'm a very independent person, with an independent set of ideas about what makes life actually compelling enough to live. we go around once, and my life is my own. i'm looking for someone who shares a similar sense of purpose. and...who can think out of the box.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
carrying a tune...i'm a professional opera singer. i'm also pretty decent at striking a tennis ball--
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes, and...my imposing presence when entering a room?? seriously. this is a toughie. maybe also whatever i'm wearing on a given day...i'm a bit of a clotheshorse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: my favorite novels include moby-dick, the magic mountain, lolita, and the picture of dorian gray. non-fiction would be all over the place; but, i have a keen interest in philosophy, history, and theology. i also read tennis.com every day. and! i wiki a LOT of random stuff--
movies: i'm pretty broad in my film interests, but i am most into the golden age of hollywood (bogart, bacall, etc.). being a child of the 80's, i also love the horror genre! and, some foreign stuff (fellini, visconti, jean-luc godard). pretty much anything with catherine deneuve and/or marcello mastroianni. i also like the work of ingmar bergman--
shows: being a singer, i love live music. places like lincoln center and carnegie hall in nyc excite me. i also love hitting jazz clubs. and...the occasional broadway theater.
music: see above
food: i'm a very liberal eater, and enjoy most things...exceptions being eggplant, beets, artichokes, and stinky cheeses. the best food is found in small french bistros, but i also am very fond of italian, and GOOD (read, gourmet) chinese. on occasion, indian food is very welcomed. and comfort foods! like meatloaf, fried chicken, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
espresso, books, travel, live OR recorded music, my tennis racquets, the ocean and mountains--
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who's going to win the next major tennis tournament, career aspirations and goals, for what purpose we are actually on earth to serve. also...if i'm ever going to meet someone who captivates me enough to settle down and raise a family--
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
checking out the scene in boston...usually nicer hotel bars, but sometimes staying more local (davis sq., somerville).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
keeping things quiet in a macy's fitting room, when two people are super-hot for each other, is amazingly difficult--
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are to any extent a fan of the game of tennis, into the arts, a film buff (think hollywood golden era), consider travel the best education of all, and love the outdoors (think tennis, swimming, sailing, etc.). in terms of personality, i'm looking for someone who's justifiably self-confident, creative/expressive, and has a true adventuresome side. i'm not very fond of inhibitions, or closed-mindedness--

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!