Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennisguy1986

27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe honesty early in a friendship is a must, so I might as well be upfront about it now. I'm new to the dating/internet dating scene, and I think putting yourself out there is a scary thing. But what's life if you're gonna be sitting on the side lines watching people out there making mistakes and learning from them. Well here's to failing in hopes of becoming better people in the future.

I don't think I've experienced life to the fullest yet, but I believe I have come very far from almost becoming a professional tennis player, to graduating college, and to finally asking a girl out. I try to become more adventurous as I am too comfortable with the familiar. Well as one of my idols Mel Robbins says, "Force yourself out of your comfort zone"
What I’m doing with my life
I am now a clinical laboratory scientist. I do want to go back to school and get a masters, but we'll see down the line. Life is uncertain sometimes, to the point where you have to react to whatever comes your way. Well life gimme your best shot...
I’m really good at
Karaoke. People seem to enjoy my rendition of Whitney Houston.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sadly the first thing people do is try and figure out my ethnicity. I tell them, "well its hard to explain, but I'm pretty sure I'm American."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Can't go wrong with Back to the Future and Star wars. Your occasional chick flick like 500 days of summer (see I got a sensitive side too).

Shows: I'm not one to watch much TV, but if anything CNN for my news fix. I just finished up to season 7 of How i met your mother, and I kinda want to start Breaking Bad.

Food: SUSHI! kbbq, steak, healthy eats whenever possible. Oh and beginner foodie here. I guess that makes me a...*insert pun regarding new found foodies*
The six things I could never do without
1) The sensation of taking that first inhale and exhale bright and early in the morning.

2) The feeling of fulfilling that physiological need to fill your stomach when I take a bite out of that breakfast burrito

3) The relief I get from driving through clear freeways knowing I will get to my destination on time.

4) The satisfaction I get when I come home from work knowing that people's lives were saved that day.

5) The enjoyment I feel when my head finally rests on my pillow from a hard days work.

6) Oh yeah and netflix. Otherwise I would be twiddling my thumbs till I fell asleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly I spend a lot of time thinking about how to breakout of the mold of a mundane routine. Slowly but surely I'm introducing a little entropy into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
After a hard days work you'll probably find me at a sushi bar or karaoke bar singing my lungs out with friends or family. Other than that I'm a homebody so I'll be working on projects, or praying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
First of all I should be the one messaging you right?! Well if you want to go hiking, cause I haven't gone hiking in years feel free to push that send button. Other than that if you have a strong relationship with the Lord, or in general have good morals in life I think we can get a long.