Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennislife5

24 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is actually really tough to do. At the moment my big thing is enhancing myself by learning how to play a guitar so I am a bit of a self starter and trying to be more creative. Although my goals this summer were to get more into my favorite sport (soccer) and work on getting more in shape. And well I am better but not perfect haha.

So yeah I am just a normal guy who likes to have fun in his days and just wants to find a way to spend a day with a great person. Sorry I feel like I am rambling on this thing but yeah message me and find out more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am just trying to find a full time position with my degree. I did graduate with a BA in geology so I am looking for stuff with that. Also in life I am just looking for that right person to fill the voids. So yeah basically looking for a job and a person who makes my days the best :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know the game of tennis and soccer well. Also finding a way to make a day fantastic tends to be a skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something I don't know so yeah...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well this is such a huge and wide area that it would take too long to explain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets see:

Computer, friends, family, my phone, my car, and probably money haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make days better or how make myself a better person. I also tend to spend a lot of time thinking about song lyrics I write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finding out where the fun is at or I am at home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something you will have to ask me about in person to know haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an awesome person to hang with or to be possibly more with. And well message me if you think we could be great.