Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennislove15

54 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love new adventures, travel, tennis, faith, family, friends. I also enjoy hiking, gardening, having fun, being active and healthy in general. My favorite music is jazz, classical, R & B. I love sports, especially basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my careers, which is a good thing, except that I want to shift my time from working 6 days a week to enjoying my special man. My children have grown up to be amazing adults, which means that my responsibilities and time with them has shifted. I prioritize giving back, including guest speaking and volunteering at my church, Feed My Starving Children on holidays, going to foreign countries to contribute, and helping my neighbors. While my kids will always be a priority, and I will always have professional goals, I am prioritizing my time for my mate...is that you? I have prioritized traveling inside and outside of the USA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a good friend, good listener and supporter. I will be your greatest fan. I am very good at my profession. I am a good traveler....VERY low maintenance in all areas. I am good at living a healthy lifestyle. If you consider quality time and/or entertainment watching media every night, sitting on the sofa with a beer in your hand, please move on to another prospect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face; my eyes and smile. My body...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Performing arts in the Twin Cities or other cities. Love (almost) all books. Ethnic food is one of my favorites! Non-franchise restaurants are preferred. I love comedies, action, some drama (I am a low drama person), love stories, historical fiction. Music: Jazz, classical, R & B, soft rock, some of everything (except Opera -no disrespect)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, my family, faith, friends, intellectual stimulation, and working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I have free thoughts I think about how wonderful it would be to look forward to seeing my special man, and things we could do together.
On another, less romantic note, I have a passion for developing programs for diversity, promoting the success of students internationally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share that with you 'privately' .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, non drug user or smoker, have a job, have integrity and are trustworthy. Do not have a criminal history (sorry if I offend anyone).