Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennismenace-

42 M Weehawken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an interactive designer/developer by day, tennis pro wannabe by night.

I love to travel whenever possible, enjoy exploring the city, museums, restaurants and always up for something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world a better place - one client at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis. You can find me on the court year round. If you play, that's a plus.

Making the most of driving on a twisty piece of road - and no tickets!

When Bobby Flay needs help boiling water, it's my phone that's ringing. That's right, I'm wicked crafty with fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
< head >
< body >
< content >
< foot(er) >
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer movies that try to put a well-thought out story before special effects. My music playlists are full of eclectic artists and genres (cept country - I just can't take it). Reading about the arts, design and all things automotive.

I need my nightly fix of the Daily Show and Colbert Report.

When it comes to food, I'm game for almost anything. Healthy is good, spicy is better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A tennis raquet
Sushi (spicy)
NPR/WNYC
My ability to count to six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal. Sushi is right at the top of my favorites along with anything spicy enough to be mistaken for delf-defense use. I'm pretty good in the kitchen too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, could be playing tennis, taking in some eye/brain candy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like monkeys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet (friends can verify), have a positive outlook on life, fun to be with and enjoy an active lifestyle.
You take care of yourself, are able to equally give and receive, are a good communicator.