Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tensionZ

26 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I'm working on getting a degree in MIS (management information systems) and working part-time. I like to balance my time between friends, work and school. Some of my favorite things to do are to go watch movies, find good restaurants to eat at and taking small trips through California. I like to drive so road trips are always fun. Spontaneous adventures are always fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school and majoring in MIS. I'm also working part-time. I would however, like to spend more time taking trips, going out, and seeing more of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being reasonable. I don't like it when friends fight and I'm never going to pick sides. I like to think that I'm really fair and honest. I'm also a very good listener hearing different stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet. It's not that I'm normally quiet, I have opinions, I'm just not the first person to say something and I'll wait for you to talk first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Ramen
- Sushi
- Tofu Soup
- Fried Rice
- Hip Hop and RnB
- Pop
- Transformer
- Brooklyn Nine Nine
- Community
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Food
- Car
- Phone
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want to accomplish, but mainly I would love to travel. I want to see world although I have work and school I always try to find time to go places I never been before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out with my friends but if given the chance, I like going to bars, and just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a hiking partner, hangout at the beach.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!