Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
When drinking
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am radically queer, gender fluid, buddhist, an anarchist and a nomad. Graffiti, urbex, art, music, philosophy, anarchism, urban farming and voluntary simplicity are my passions. I love conversing with deep thinkers.

I'm a relationship anarchist with multiple current partners. There is room for more, I'm all about building my tribe, but I move slowly and you have to be a good fit. If you can't be my friend you can't be my lover.

Don't make the mistake of thinking that because I am non-monogamous and non-materialistic that I will be a low-maintenance partner. What I lack in traditional relationship expectations is more than compensated for by my expectations of intimacy, communication, autonomy and principles. I am VERY high maintenance.

Things that will get your message deleted without a reply:

Asking me for a hookup or making inquiries about my sex life.
Calling me pet names such as "dear", "sweety" or "baby".
Referencing my appearance.

A special note to all the corporate monogomous Christian guys who constantly email asking me what all the words in my profile mean: Google is your friend.

To the rest of you, the awesome people I am happy to be meeting through this site, rock on and say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to be in Atlanta for at least a few years, though I have long term plans to do a lot of international travel.

I'm making sure to spend time doing the things that make me happy; lots of urban exploration, art, reading and deep discussions with intellectuals. I'm also enjoying the underground counterculture scene in town.

I run a small web design & marketing firm.

Really, all I want is a roof over my head and a bit of food in my belly and to obtain these things in the most stress free and the least time consuming manner possible. I just like to watch the clouds go by. Read, walk, play music, do art, cook, garden.

I have incurable wanderlust. If I don't spontaneously road trip at least once a month a little piece of my soul dies. Some days I just get up, throw on my pack and disappear into the urban wasteland until I feel like coming back.

I like deep philosophical conversations that span hours and days balanced by long languid periods of comfortable silence and mutual meditation.

I have a lot of long standing relationships in my life. I tend to be a cultivator of permanent soul connections vs. a social butterfly with a lot of acquaintances.

I am a freegan. I do currently pay rent (its truly horrible) and I will pay the cover for a good show or festival. Once in a blue moon I eat or drink out. But for the most part I enjoy living in ways that don't involve spending money.

To the greatest extent possible, I don't shop at retail outlets or eat at chain or fast food restaurants. I don't eat junk food. I try not to buy anything new and if I have to I try to purchase from local retailers, thrift stores or up/recycle.

I'm an extreme minimalist. I currently feel like I have too many things. If you see my house this will make you laugh, because there is damn near nothing in it.

I do not do pop culture. I don't watch TV or mainstream movies. I don't listen to the radio. I do not pay attention to fashion. I think all of that is just sort of a psychic form of heroin that is turning the populace into nodding junkies. I'm really not as elitist as that sentence makes me sound, lol.

I'm an anarchist, and that extends far beyond politics. It colors everything I do in life, and it has a huge impact on the way I view relationships. I identify as polyamorous and practice relationship anarchy.

I've radically unschooled my sons and I've been so happy with the results. I believe we should all be free and support each other's freedom.

I cook from scratch, I garden, I dry my clothes on a line, I make my own cleaning supplies and personal hygiene products.

I'm very dedicated to natural medicine, and I think that starts with keeping ourselves healthy by eating a good diet, exercising, doing yoga, meditating, having healthy relationships and maintaining work/life balance.

I just want peace. If you've got a slow, mellow peaceful vibe I'd love to meet you.
I’m really good at
Being happy.
Living a good life with very little money.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Science of Yoga, Tao Teh Jing, The Art of War, The Prince, Thus Spake Zoroaster, Gilgamesh, Sidhartha, The Enuma Elish, Beowulf, Getting Things Done, The Four Hour Work Week.

I've read a LOT of literary fiction from every genre, continent and time period. It all just sort of blurs together at this point.

Movies - Donnie Darko, Synchronicity, Pi, Vulgar, Rubber
TV - Family Guy, Adventure Time, Futurama, Star Trek, Weeds, Modern Family, Orange Is The New Black, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. I like all manner of art films but I'm the world's worst at recalling names.

(note: I don't spend a lot of time watching TV or movies and I can't stand being in houses where people leave TVs or radios on all the time for background noise)

My taste in music is not genre dependent. I like intentional discordance, interesting time signatures, and anything that experiments with sounds or patterns that are traditionally interpreted as unpleasant.

I also like opera, blues, classical, jazz, power violence, hardcore, EDM with preferences for dubstep, break beat and drum and bass, glitch, hip hop with an admitted guilty love of trap (this IS Atlanta, after all)...that probably covers the majority of it.

As far as shows/things I like to go out and do, I like going out to art shows, anything involving avant garde dance or music, poetry readings, the opera, independent theater be that screen or stage, boardgame nights, urbex, dumpster diving, food not bombs, small intimate acoustic jams (extra points if there is a bonfire involved), the sweat lodge at Lake Claire Land Trust, Je Ju Sauna, playgrounds after midnight and the occasional underground rave.

I like fresh, raw vegan food a lot. I like sushi. I love BBQ. Ethiopian food is the best thing ever in the whole world. Occasionally red meat is delicious, but I care a lot about where it comes from. I'm not a vegetarian, but I will not support factory farming. When I'm having a "fuck food ethics" day I eat pepperoni pan pizza from Pizza Hut.
The six things I could never do without
going outside
free time
clean water
good sleep
my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
social theory
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no such thing as a typical Friday night
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting and would like to get to know me.

You're good at coming up with free/cheap dates that don't involve going to a restaurant or a bar.

You are willing to resolve all relationship issues via an interpretive dance off.