Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tensmaster3

25 Wheaton, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Christian guy looking for a Christian girl. I know what it means to treat a girl well and I know what it means to be there for her when she needs it most. I'm laid back when the situation allows but straight-laced when the situation requires. I love going snowboarding and have always wanted to go to Park City, Utah or somewhere in the Alps. If a girl loves snowboarding, I am definitely attracted to that. I'm applying to med school, and planning on becoming a surgeon one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate from Wheaton College who is taking a year off of school before going to medical school. I was the captain of the Men's Tennis Team at Wheaton College where I studied French and Chemistry. I love France and have always wanted to use my French in Western Africa. I love to people watch like they do in the cafes over there and I have spend almost a total of a year over there. I would love to go to Ivory Coast one day on a medical missions trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching and making people smile. I'm the guy people go to for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I've been told its a pretty good one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:I enjoy alternative rock (Maroon 5 and Joe Brooks), some rap and hip-hop, and every once in a while I am even willing to listen to some country.

Movies:My favorite movie is August Rush, but I love Harry Potter (only a real man admits that).

Food: I love food...except for sushi...and that stuff thats green. I love going out for dinner...so even if you just want to go and grab a bite, I'd be totally willing to grab the check. Mexican (as in Chipotle and TBell) are among my favorites, but if a girl enjoys a good steak that is a total turn-on.

Shows: T.V. for me consists of Scrubs, The Unit, 24 and Combat Hospital for the most part, but I also love watching sports.

Movies: I like a lot of movies but continuously enjoy watching action flicks like Transformers and Shooter but also have a small spot for romantic comedies).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Tennis
Nikes
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends. I like to please those that mean a lot to me. If you get to the point in my life where I consider you "family," there is nothing that I will not do for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the past three years...working on stupid schoolwork. Now...hanging out with friends downtown or playing tennis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cancer survivor (leukemia).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and want to learn more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!