Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tensport

62 Surprise, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What a thing to try and write. I work, but I work out of my house, which really cuts down on commuting. I have to travel fairly often. I play quite a bit of tennis and edge in running, the gym, and the bike. My son lives with me and is in his last year as an undergrad. So that makes me the maid and the head gardener. As for what I like to do, just like everybody else, go to street fairs, restaurants, sports events, Sedona. I always have a project going on my house, so Lowes or Z Gallery are weekend destinations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been single for a little over 3 years, but divorced for only about a year and a half. Really no baggage over that. It just died. So, I 'm trying to find someone to share things with. Someone who likes to do the same things I like to do or to try new things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've done a lot of different things. Flew hang gliders, climbed mountains, parachuted, got my Black-Belt at 48. Owned a boat, twice. I think I'm done with that. I don't ride a bike, although I did own one once. Maybe after I pay the tuition. I stay pretty busy with life now, but I'll find a new challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't a clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a guy, so Clancy novels. I read the newspaper every day. I watch sports and movies on TV and thats it. I cook, but my son is in his last year at college, so most of the time my cooking is for one. The music I listen to is mostly classic rock, although I do like a variety of otehr artists. No Rap, and very little country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My familly
God
Tennis
Good food
Warm Sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
About a thousand different things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private for a reason. I'ld let you know if we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This on-line dating thing is pretty brutal. You can't tell a thing from what people put down. You look at the picture and if there isn't something that clicks, you go on. I'm sixty, feel like thirty. Sorry I don't like like Brad Pitt, but how old is he now? If you want to go do things, have some fun, get to know each other, let me know. I wont respond without a picture

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!