Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tentaclemobster

23 Fountain Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Blake, and I'm looking for people in the OC/LA area.
I'm passionate about animals, especially reptiles, sloths and aquatic creatures. I'm looking into a career dealing with animal care or breeding, it's something I love and a very important part of my life. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having many kinds of adventures, I'm very open to going to new places, trying different things and meeting various types of people. I have diverse music and movie preferences. I'm looking for an adventurous girl, one who can I can spend time with, likes to laugh and is open to new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking into getting into some field of marine biology/aquarium science, or reptile breeding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, creating sculptures, finding off-the-beaten-path shops and restaurants, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dark hazel eyes, height, big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: HP Lovecraft, Robert W. Chambers, and Junji Ito.
Movies Genres: Since I see too many movies to narrow down a favorite, I really enjoy the horror and science fiction genres.
Shows: Adventure Time, Misadventures of Flapjack, and Neon Genesis Evangelion.
Music: A bit of everything really, I love taking suggestions and finding/listening to new artists.
Food: By far my favorite is sushi. Close second is seafood in general, followed by pizza.
Games: Pokemon, Sburb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
My animals
Vespine gas
Additional pylons
Friends
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and whatever adventures it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my group of friends, we do anything from D&D to movie nights, Pho dates, reptile shows, road trips, exploring LA and the OC, going to tide pools and anything else that sounds like a good idea at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open and honest person and don't hold many "private" or secret things in my life, if you're interested in some of the things I've done in my past, feel free to ask, I'm always happy to talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend, someone to chat with online, or maybe some casual hangouts, I'd love to meet new people, learn new things and share in different experiences with different kinds of people.