Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who grew up here in a city but could be happy living anywhere. A manly man who is very personable, I like to get to know new people and I like them to get to know me. I pride myself in always being a gentleman. I believe in having passion for whatever it is you do. Whether it is a hobby, sport, a job, if you don't put your 100% into it then it's just not worth it.

I like to watch to television but reading a book is just as fine as well. When it comes to hanging out and having fun I am always open to new ideas as long as they aren't too bad. I have always been a huge fan of the outdoors. I enjoy my gym and I have to get exercise because if I don't I go nuts and can't sleep at night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and in training for another job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking on the grill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew or would it be better if I didn't?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A mix of old and new.

Music - In general anything with the acoustic sound is something I would listen to. If it's some where between music today, country, classic rock, oldies, classical or jazz I'll listen to it.

T.V. - Burn Notice, Counting Cars, NCIS, Bob's Burgers

Movies - The Godfather will always be my favorite

Food - Mexican food is the best thing in the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce, my family, a good book, NCIS, the summer time, good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Besides my own life, a bit of everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a routine Friday night because I could be doing anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather not spoil it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have class.