Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tento0ne

27 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a grad student, pursuing a childhood dream of helping people :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making yummy french toast with yellow squash (it sounds weird, but it's delicious... and nutritious) and probably the best guacamole you've ever had
Finding the positive, listening, teaching my puppy good behavior (and cute tricks), showing up ten minutes late
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot so maybe that :)
(I also have a habit of using :) too much )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm game for anything; I'll try anything once as long as there's less than a 75% chance it'll kill me
Most of the time, I'm reading school stuff, but I can always find time for some Calvin and Hobbes (yes, it's a "literary work" lol).
I'm not a huge tv watcher, but I got hooked on The Walking Dead.
In the last month, I've tried sushi, wild boar, and buffalo. Sushi won out of all of them :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Coffee - completely responsible for me making it this far through school
Family, friends, my dog
Air conditioning
Cute shoes
Hair ties
My phone

I went to some out in the middle of no where ranch last summer for a few days and really loved being away from Internet, my phone, (work)... Generally tho, I'm lost if I can't google something quickly on my phone at work or blast some music during an afternoon slump
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How peanut m&ms (the best kind of m&m) and new crayons (the still pointing kind... yes, a little ocd) can make any day better
Graduating in December!!! And what I'll do w all that free time...
My bucket list of Houston adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I brush my dog's teeth w a Peanuts kids' toothbrush... Doctor's orders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hate that I have a "replies selectively" rating... It makes me seem like a mean person :(

Okc doesnt seem to consider that the messages I receive about drug habits, fetishes, and baby mama drama > normal, friendly conversation