Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tenwestchaser

30 M Fishers, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm. Let's see...I'm probably not punk enough for you. Probably not conservative enough for you either. There's a good chance I'm too nerdy for you but an equal chance that I'm not nerdy enough. I'm just me and I'm horrible at writing about myself.

Grew up in North East Indiana and sort of miss living in a small town. As far as fun, I'm into tons of stuff. Brewing beer, snowboarding, camping trips, going to concerts, grilling out, getting tattoos, trying all types of new food or just taking it easy at home for the night. I'm also independent and self sufficient. I'm also really bad at writing about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from IU where I studied telecommunications. Currently, I'm the new account officer at a bank in Indy. Just bought my first place so I'm pretty excited about that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A couple years ago, I started brewing my own beer. I've made a few different brews including brown ale, scotch ale, chocolate mint porter, and chocolate mocha milk stout. Right now, I'm in the middle of making a mosaic showcase IPA and a CA common.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I "look like an asshole" I suppose? I don't know...I find it weird. I've also been told that I look "fratty." That one is hilarious. I'm probably the least photogenic person on the planet too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Y The Last Man, A Clockwork Orange. Anything from Chuck Palahniuk, Alan Moore, Joe R. Lansdale or H.P. Lovecraft.

Movies: Fight Club, Aliens, Gladiator, Toy Story (Pixar in general), Evil Dead 2, Akira, Day of the Dead, Robocop, Requiem for a Dream, Re-Animator, Inglourious Basterds and OLD David Cronenberg.

Music: Glassjaw, Deftones, Pantera, Minus The Bear, Cave In, Torche, The Hope Conspiracy, Gwar, The Bronx, Atmosphere, P.O.S., Converge, Alexisonfire, Pink Floyd, William Elliot Whitmore, OLD Elton John, Every Time I Die, Faith No More, Ceremony, Carcass, Hank III, Touche Amore, Wavves...come on, this list could go on forever...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Beer
Traveling
Pizza
And I hate to say it but the interwebs. It's too damn useful for too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I take it easy on Friday nights because I usually work Saturday mornings. Now, Saturday is a different story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't upgrade my twin bed until I was like 26. Kind of embarrassing, I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't basic.