Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teodors

44 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Chef by profession, trying diff cuisines, down-to-earth, successful entrepreneur (started 1st biz at age 10), owned properties, handyman, well-traveled, motivational speaker, inventor, artist, UN volunteer, loves outdoor activities as well as cuddling in bed on a Sunday morning. I'm self-expressed, optimistic and open-minded and passionate about helping people, animals the environment. Originally from the Philippines but been living in this country for 14 years and loving it.

I stay fit by eating healthy exercising often, but give in to home-made chocolate chip cookies, Lady M green tea cake, chunky monkey ice cream and NY pizza every now and then. I look for the positive in any situation, and enjoy just about anything as long as I like the company I'm with. Friends say that I'm confident, funny, laid back and extremely patient. I believe connecting with others, being present, having a healthy sense of humor, and taking risks are a few of the keys to happiness. I'm very independent and don't mind traveling alone but I hope next time around I will be traveling with YOU.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living the life I love with full of challenges & possibilities. Meeting people, learn from each other, traveling, trying new things, sharing things and basically just live day by day while having fun.
I’m really good at
I like to fix stuff or create new art. I can cook gourmet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(book) think and grow rich by napoleon hill, (movies) pearl harbour, the notebook, titanic, the bucket list, (food) asian food, mango or chocolate or vanilla ice cream with avocado on top, fresh young coconut, hot chocolate, lady M cakes, billy's refrigerator cake, toro tuna, fresh seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Love, Passion, Friendship -- I live to be with people. My family and dear friends, and the love that we all share.
2. My mission of making a difference, creating breakthroughs and changing lives.
3. Joy, laughter and immeasurable gratitude
4. The power to create
5. The oceans and the mountains -- I love being grounded to nature.
6. A life of meaning that comes from learning, growing and constantly contributing to the lives of people, and the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
hang-out with friends for dinner or drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i keep the mystery alive :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are open to a wonderful possibility?