Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teointer

38 M Padova, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Esperanto (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My friends consider me reliable, kind, honest, with a good sense of humor. I really love traveling, reading, movies, taking long walks, learning new languages, learning to cook and knowing about different cultures. I'm a volunteer of the Red Cross.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to savor every single moment because I know when a moment is gone it's gone. Every moment is a rich treasure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages, traveling and organizing travels on my own, listening with attention to other people, remembering anniversaries, birthdays, special moments in my life, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sincerity, the fact that I am even-keeled, and my willingness to help other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books about Asiatic philosophies and religions, psychology and stories about travels.
Movies: I like movies directed by Wim Wenders, Pedro Almodovar, Akira Kurosawa, Kim Ki-dok and, in general, many different kinds; I especially like stories with positive characters transmitting good ideas.
I don't like tv very much; I prefer scientific and cultural programs and I like following current events.
Music: I like R.E.M, U2, Alanis Morrissette, The Cramberries, Depeche Mode, Michael Bublé, Ligabue. Classical and jazz music when I want to relax.
I really love tasting different food from all over the world. I prefer rice, vegetables, fruits, sweets and ice creams. I hate spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, the opportunity to see a movie I like, travels, helping people in need, a walk in the countryside, my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky we are for living on such a wonderful planet; all the opportunities and good things life gives us free.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends... Sometimes I go out with friends, sometimes I stay at home, sometimes I go out for a walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a terrible driver!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know a person with many different interests, a good listener, very sensitive, who loves life and who can be amazed at all the little miracles that happen in life.