Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Aliso Viejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Indonesian (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Socal born and raised. I'm very laid back and enjoy the simple things in life. I try not to take things too seriously and to smile as much as possible.

I have a passion for cooking, cars, reading books, video games, dogs, science, astronomy, history, science fiction, art, and music.

I'm on an exercise binge so that I can continue to eat good food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the legal and compliance department of a company in the financial industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random useless facts. Want to know more about the string theory? How about the Spanish Influenza of 1918 or the building of the Panama Canal? Interested in the poetry of W.H. Auden? All sitting in my brain taking up space.

Also good at doing yoga positions incorrectly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My handsome smile and boyish good looks. Also I can dress rather snappy when I feel like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Lord of the Rings trilogy, His Majesty's Dragon, The Wheel of Time, anything by David McCullough, Harry Potter, the Foundation series, the list goes on and on and on...

Favorite movies: Crimson Tide, My Sassy Girl, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Michael Clayton, etc.

Favorite music: trance, gangsta rap, underground hip hop, Nujabes, Above & Beyond, Elbow, shing02, Kascade, Led Zeppelin, really all music except for heavy metal. I find that I like the music that fits my mood and I have a variety of moods.

Favorite food: Japanese, Korean, Italian, Vietnamese, diner food. I prefer to cook steak or bbq when I'm in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Books
3) chapstick
4) my glasses
5) the capacity to respect and understand other people
6) did I say Books?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain is full of useless information. I spend a lot of time thinking about space, the universe, what we're doing in it, and whatever wikipedia entry I happen to be browsing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at happy hour or at the gym. My New Years resolution is to run at least 365 miles this year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 3 tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have watched the first few minutes of UP. I'm not looking for someone who I can accomplish all of my goals with. I'm looking for someone who, where even where we don't reach our goals, it was still worthwhile.