Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tepesquinkle

32 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
is limited by language and full of cliches (okay, goes without saying...)
so, the true cliches.... big heart. thoughtful nice. honest. open. love my friends. creative. principles trump fitting in. passionate about stuff that matters and acknowledge that privilege contributes to my ability to do so (blah, blah, blah - true, but blah blah blah). and more true cliches!

but then there are the other things, but honestly, openly, lovingly, and funnily, I don't want to waste our time reading about it. better to figure this stuff out in person.

or better yet, ask me questions. But at the least, if you're going to 'like' me, let me know with a message, 'cause I can't figure out how to find out otherwise - not paying to figure out stars and stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
not so keen on entertaining this "doing with our life" business. I get the sentiment, but would much prefer to talk it out in person. Thankfully I'm enjoying what I've been up to the last while as it's quite rewarding, creatively, personally, and socially challenging. I think it also matters to folks across the board, serving to expand the commons.
I’m really good at
...seeing lots of dots and connecting them (what dots? you know THE dots); conversations that seem to matter when they happen; believing in people; admiring what others are capable of; putting my cards on the table - not a gambling man, but like to roll the dice and go with it; finding and creating common ground; seeing all sides while being passionate about many
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes. credit to my mother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
just read a collection of Wendell Berry essays. they hit home

[honest] food with limited adjectives (I've never tasted a good adjective) piled in the middle of a table with people around and limited utensils

music, live, played with and by friends... I picked up the washboard for this one:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qK-fdj1GFdU

and the stuff that gets 'em dancing
The six things I could never do without
I like to think that I could do without most material things but....

...I keep living on, or very near the ocean, find myself in at least a garden a day, seek being creatively challenged, with music, seeds, and a boat full of friends and instruments!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that farm on the island off the coast with that little cabin, sailing dory, and feet walking on mossy rocks to the wooden boat shop...

...and that I really like what I've got going in oakland.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner and playing music with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you just want to, for whatever reason.

and you're over this 'guys reach out first' business.

you get it.