Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teraSQUAD

30 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe in chivalry.
I believe you shouldn't settle for less than you deserve.
I trust easily.
I love to do multiple things at the same time.
I'm not a picky person.
I love to try out new things.
I'm indecisive.
I'm loving.
I have really bad short term memory.
I like listening to my music louder than normal.
I love compliments. (Who doesn't?!)
Sometimes, I admit, I like being in the spotlight.
I'm really good at a lot of things.
I don't have a favorite anything.
I love flowers.
I'm a great friend.
I'm frugal, but not cheap.
Sometimes I get annoyed easily.
I hate being told what to do.
I'm highly sarcastic.
I have an attention problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a Realtor® and a marketing manager. In addition, I do graphic design on the side.

I'm attempting to do a lot more traveling abroad. So far, I've been to: Australia, Philippines, Pakistan, Thailand, Korea,Hawaii, France, Italy, Mexico and Canada!

Next stop? Vietnam and Bali?

There's still so much to see!
Watch out world ;)
I’m really good at
socializing and creating new relationships, sarcasm, karaoke, throwing parties, cooking, driving, making people laugh, dancing games, having fun, snowboarding, putting on makeup, mastering the art of illusion, dressing well, picking out the perfect card, being dependable, being punctual, being a great friend, keeping secrets, loving, accessorizing, teasing my hair, speaking in a southern accent, taking photos of myself...and others! I'm also good at drinking, singing, dancing and mingling, simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an alcoholic. JK. My "exotic" aka "wtf are you?" looks.
1/2 filipino 1/2 pakistani. And obviously my QUIRKY personality =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE Netflix & YouTube.

I'm realllly NOT a big fan of reality drama shows such as The Kardashians, Real Housewives, Jersey Shore...sh*t like that.

I love discovering movies that are not well known.

SHOWS: Breaking Bad, SYTYCD, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Parks and Recreation,Walking Dead,Tosh.0, Key and Peele, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Girls, The League, The Mindy Project, Shameless, food network, fresh off the boat with Eddie Huang

MUSIC: EVERYTHING! pop, underground hip hop, mainstream hip hop, rock, indie, edm, trap,dubstep house, r&b, soul, oldies, soft rock, country, classical, mashups....and it goes on. LOVING Spotify right now!

I love to try different types of food. I'm so thankful I'm not allergic to anything and that I don't have a sensitive tongue to spicy foods. Leggo!
The six things I could never do without
My friends, the backbone to my life.
My family, where would I be without them?
My dog, the true love of my life, loyal to the end.
My phone, that's a no brainer.
The interwebs!
My ability to travel, experience and appreciate what the rest of the world has to offer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...developing more skills to enhance my future of makin MONEY.
...the relationships I've gained/lost throughout the years and which ones really matter the most.
...the development of being consistently organized.
...getting the most bang for a buck!
...how frustrating it is being a smart person in a stupid world.
...why we all don't live by the golden rule
...TRAVEL!
On a typical Friday night I am
DRUNK. haha
I don't think I ever have a typical Friday night.
Sometimes I could be out and about: at a friend's house, at a bar, at a club, at a bbq, at a party.
Sometimes I could be at home by myself: watching netflix, catching up on some reading, browsing/stumbling the internet.
I LOVE being out when the weather is beautiful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have sweaty feet and they are annoying!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you aren't socially awkward
- you love to travel
- you love excitement
- you are somewhat family oriented
- you have a great sense of humor
- you have a decent job and/or goals that you are striving for
- you can handle and throwback sarcasm
- you can hold an interesting conversation
- you don't stress out easily
- you have similar interests
- you are interested in something more than a friendship, I'm sorry, but if you have a kid(s), it's a deal breaker for me. Honestly, I really don't want to deal with that extra baggage.
- you could use an awesome, fantabulous, one-of-a-kind friend
- you know how to have some fun!