Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wake up, go to my job which is in music licensing, come home to BK and make dinner, usually go out for a drink or maybe stay in and watch some TV, then go to sleep and repeat the next day.

Weekends I like to relax, I'm really not a fan of bars on the weekends. I don't enjoy drinking/hanging out in loud crowded spaces. Unless I'm at a show which is something I also like to do. When it's not freezing, you can find me on my roof in my hammock or maybe at a movie? I sound like an old lady and I'm okay with that.

I save my crazy times usually for music festivals in the summer, staying up for days and dancing like a fool.

oh, and I don't like chocolate...or drink liquor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making mistakes, learning from those mistakes and probably repeating those mistakes twice more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Chubby Cheeks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These TV Shows:
“If you don’t know who I am, then maybe the best course would be to tread lightly.”
"I just want someone who wants to hang out all the time and thinks I'm the best person in the world and wants to have sex with only me"
“We have to warn them, or before winter’s done, everyone you’ve ever known will be dead.”

You are pretty awesome if you can name those shows..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tacos (I eat them at least 3x's a week)
Google Maps
My Dog Gambit
Lagunitas IPA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking a trip to Costa Rica to visit the Sloths
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking an IPA anywhere but in a bar..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of E.T.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do or Do Not, There Is No Try.

If you want to eat tacos and can hold a conversation.

Also, if you want to hang out and aren't wrapped up in the idea that meeting automatically means a date. Let's try to be friends first and see if that works.