Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tereskab2012

51 F South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A tiny bit about me: I have two adult children which are the loves of my life! I am very young at heart, easy going, bubbly, energetic, love to laugh, and get silly! I care about people very much, and I like to help others.

I am hoping to find a man who is realistic, understanding, loving, caring, honest, and not controlling! I will not fit well with a perfectionist, as I don't believe what you have, how you do things, what you look like etc.. is the most important thing! I believe the person you are, the qualities you have, the compassion, etc.. is so much more important than petty things .I feel the beauty inside a person is so much more important than the beauty on the outside, that will fade within time!

There's a lot to learn about a person, and if you want to learn more about me, feel free to ask. I do not think I could even begin to write all about myself, that's really part of getting to know me!

I want to connect with a special man, and treat him well, love him for who he is; and I want that in return! Dating seems to be a game for some; I'm not interested in playing games. I’d like to share quality time together, developing a friendship, trust, and more if it's meant to be.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my new chapter of my life after being married for 25 years and I love it.
I’m really good at
I am really good about at everything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Outliers" and "The tipping point" by Malcolm Gladwell....I love all his books. "The Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown. I read many professional and self improvement books. Also, I read daily news on line.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My family and friends
My job
The sun
My computer/iphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is my most favorite day of the week since I allow myself just to relax , meet my friends or just watch TV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read in my profile and you are looking for a friend or more please send me a note.