Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terhanchurs

35 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
movies: amelie, pan's labyrinth, memento, the gift, gone with the wind, clueless, bad education, halloween, friday the 13th, high tension, paradise lost

books: the bluest eye, the earth children series, the dark tower series, dean koontz,

shows: true blood, dexter, big love, hung, united states of tara, californication, project runway, top model

I love 80's music....but otherwise I am pretty eclectic when it comes to music. I like just about everything from 'Lil Kim to Bjork...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
seeing what Atlanta has in store for me. this place isn't what i am used to, so i am still getting accustomed to the routine here. but i am taking it one day at a time and enjoying myself in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself no matter what the situation. i'm also good at making people laugh and seeing the bright side of the situation. i love to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my contagious laugh and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: amelie, pan's labyrinth, memento, the gift, gone with the wind, clueless, bad education, halloween, friday the 13th, high tension, paradise lost

books: the bluest eye, the earth children series, clan of the cave bear, the dark tower series, dean koontz,

shows: true blood, dexter, big love, hung, united states of tara, californication, project runway, top model

I love 80's music....but otherwise I am pretty eclectic when it comes to music. I like just about everything from 'Lil Kim to Bjork...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, laughter, netflix, theatre, and performing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends and family and what they mean to me...oh and my FUTURE!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am a pretty chill person, so just relaxing at home is fine with me. if i do decide to go out...hmmm...it would be somewhere that we can still converse....that isn't too loud or superficial.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmmmmmm......i am way too private for that. come on now....really? well i am still afraid of the dark...sometimes....but only SOMETIMES....well i guess most of the time... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :) if you are looking for friends or someone to just hang out with.