Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teri4u2c

51 Belmont, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a man that loves God and puts him first. Ephesians Chapter 5 godly man. I want a man that wants a pure and holy relationship between a man and woman God's way. The man is the pursuer and I believe he should know what kind of woman he wants and goes after her. I am very outgoing and love the outdoors, travelling, antique shopping. I believe in positive thinking and finding happiness in any situation. I truly believe in honesty and respect in any relationship this is a requirement not an option. I am a Desert Storm Veteran with a Southwest Asia Bronze Star that has seen combat. Although, I have not been wounded I have seen people that were that I knew. In sharing this I want to add there is no joy in fighting but, it is when God calls us to be in his Army a spiritual battle that we see not with our earthly eyes.
The only thing I take is vitamins daily and nothing else.
My kids are grown and out of the house.
Only baggage I have is for vacations and weekend trips.
I own my condo and car bought and paid in full.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finished my BA in Liberal Studies a concentration in Psychology and Sociology. Trying to find a way that I can get experience in this field so I can be a crisis counselor. I am volunteering as a crisis counselor for now but, it is in my heart to help others as God requires for me to do so. Will continue to pursue my goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying in shape and feeling youthful. Being true to myself and finding peace with who I am. Content with being happy alone but, would like a significant other to go places with and spend quality time. I have lived most of my adult life single so I still need some alone time. I am not afraid to express my desires as well as needs to a man. I am also good at listening to others and finding a way to help them if they want it. I have two places I workout at one for aerobic and one for the weights. Love finding someone who has a zest for life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, youthful energy and proportionate body type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader. I love mystery books, psychological movies and suspense thrillers. I love all kinds of food. Music, love Christian foremost, some country, older rock, heavy metal and rap is not to my liking. Love the ocean as well as the mountains. I am not the type that likes to stay at home all the time and eat bonbons while watching a soap opera or a sitcom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Love
Family
Friends
Nature
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it would be nice to travel to different countries and see how people and their culture is compared to US. I think on how it would be nice to have a log home in the mountains and a beach home near the ocean. Love to own a camper and travel to different state parks, exploring historical sites, and hiking in the mountains. Although summer beaches are a nice spot to bask in the sun but, as a vacation trip. I want to know what love is for a mate because I know how it is being single not what I want to end up alone till I leave this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I am working that night or not. I usually come home and chill then go from there. I prefer to chill at a friend's house then go out all the time just not into partying in large crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.....isnt that suppose to be private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel you are compatible with me in all the things I wrote in my profile, please do not hesitate to let me know. We can get to know each other more and meet and get off this site for good.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!