Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terp2370

43 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Jacksonville in 1994 from Baltimore. I was a little tired of shoveling snow in the winter and looking for a change. I also always wanted to live near the ocean, so I packed my car and headed south. I really enjoyed the lifestyle so I bought a house and I’m here to stay.
I enjoy my quiet time at home but I also appreciate dinner and a movie from time to time. I have also had season tickets to the Jaguars for several years. My only stipulation is that you are not a Steelers fan (just kidding). I have traveled a bit within the U.S. but would like to see more. Some of the places I would like to visit include the western states and a few national parks. I’m thinking a long scenic drive to Yosemite, the Grand Canyon, and the Tetons would be great. Also, I recently reconnected with family from Eastern Europe and would like to visit that area at some point. Any takers?
My friends tell me that I have a big heart, I’m very loyal, and I have a great sense of humor. I’m also a good listener and don’t take myself too seriously. I am looking for a partner with some of the same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a manager at a local hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my infectious laugh and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything sports related & mysteries
Movies: action, comedies & mysteries
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Castle
Music: just about anything except rap
Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, independence, the beach, iPhone, having fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'll be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, why would I admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel we have common interests.