Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terpwave

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Brian. I just transplanted to Seattle from DC and am excited for my new adventure. I love being by the water and live for concerts and tailgates. Love spontaneity (new cities, new restaurants, new bars, new adventures, etc.). I am up for whatever-- skydiving and a bar crawl, or take out and a DVR catch up. I am a pretty together guy, and would like someone in my life who is fun, honest, active and driven (career and life wise).

I am kind of a daredevil and would consider myself a beer aficionado and music freak. As you can tell from some of my pictures, I really dig wearing my sunglasses at night. I also really like Diet Root Beer, in case you were wondering.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a technical recruiter -- it's a really fun job, but I take it really seriously. Aside from that, I love to be outside, around great people, enjoy great food/beer, etc. I'm also trying to get into photography.
I’m really good at
Knowing songs on the spot after the first second/note or two, day drinking, sleeping (even though I rarely get enough), swimming, eating, listening/giving advice, typing, I'm a pretty good judge of character usually, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my ears... but after a somewhat tramautizing elementary/middle school experience, I'm ok with them now. But I've also been told my smile and my eyes/eyelashes. People also often for some reason always notice that I have big calves, which is kind of weird...but great if that floats your boat (but please don't ask me for a picture of them if it does...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: All of it. My Spotify on shuffle can both satisfy and confuse any crowd.

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Rudy, Forrest Gump, Anchorman, The Blind Side, Crash, Mrs. Doubtfire

TV: Homeland, Veep, Modern Family, Top Chef, 30 Rock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Revenge, Friends reruns

Food: I'll try anything once... but comfort/southern food is my fav. I'm usually a cheap date! Also love trying new brews.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, my mom, music, my Jeep, sunglasses and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, why hotels don't ever have an easily accessible plug to charge your phone on your nightstand, food, the weekend, and other random things. (This is a weird question)
On a typical Friday night I am
Totally depends.. could be happy hour, out for dinner, going out drinking, sleeping, sitting on the couch watching a movie, or some combination thereof/not necessarily in that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, so ask me whatever you want.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are driven, but also don't take like too seriously. Bonus points if you may or may not also know all the words to We Didn't Start the Fire (aka karaoke gold).