Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terr8486

32 M Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am an easy going guy who is always trying to grow and improve myself. Whether to chase the next promotion at work, to work on my business or to do a home improvement project on my house. I am always active and looking to improve things! I am very goal oriented and I work hard to get there! Besides that, I also love to have fun in the midst of all that. I do love many activities either during summertime or activities in this New York snowbelt of ours.

One thing you should know about me is that I laugh all the time. It is supposed to be the universal cure, after all. I tell lots of great stories that make everyone around me laugh. I like to keep things simple, family, friends, fun, and food are good enough for me. Family’s probably most important though – they mean the world to me.

I’m also pretty adventurous. I’ll try anything at least once. I enjoy fishing, mini golfing, roller coasters, camping, hiking, sporting events, snowboarding in which I made it down the hill once without crashing, bowling, you name it. But my favorite thing by far is visiting new places with good friends. When I’m not outside or traveling, I like to relax at home and watch the latest adventure/comedy movies in which I'm a little behind on right now:).

I am looking for a lady that is adventurous, fun loving, an animal lover, spontaneous, a hopeless romantic, ambitious and has a great sense of humor! I am looking for someone that likes to try new things, who likes a good night out on the town while also appreciating a night in as well. Overall, I am looking for a lady that can share my interests while letting me share hers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh along with making a good steak and a milkshake!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Good Food
3. Freedom
4. Fun
5. Pets
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and succeeding at what I do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, going out or hanging out at home...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and you would like to chat:)....