Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terrabella4

28 F Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Active and outgoing are what I do best! I love a huge variety of activities, which I think makes me hard to place in a "type". Yes I like going out on adventures, but I'm perfectly happy staying in and watching Game of Thrones. I enjoy getting dirt on my hands gardening as much as I do getting ready to go out.

I have many interests and passions like hiking with my dog, running, brewing beer, climbing, good wine, reading, cooking and travelling. I recently moved to Boulder and am loving the area!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Duke with a Master's in Environmental Management and relocated to Boulder for work.I also spend a lot of time doing GIS.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Not burning things
-Keeping plants alive
-Brewing beer
-Keeping in touch with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read!

Movies: An occasional romantic comedy, action movies, and documentaries.

Shows: The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, The Office (older seasons), Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Sharks hockey.

Music: I'm going to say almost anything including country

Food: Anything without mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
State/national parks
Tea
Sarah and Vinnie Secret show
Kitchen aide mixer
Sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Captain planet and how one day I hope to achieve as much as he did.
What cookbook to buy next.
How bad I want a Vitamix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, catching up on missed sleep, out to a movie, or headed out for a run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to almost all 50 states!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're interested in getting to know more about me
-You're intelligent and enjoy a good conversation
-You're willing to meet up in person at some point