Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Silver Spring, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2014
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional living in DC who's trying to balance a love of Kate Spade and fancy brunch with the need to pay rent. I love dogs, great shoes, going on adventures with my friends, and discussing my favorite books. While I love laughing and having a great time but I also have a very geeky side and love to indulge my inner nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in development at a nonprofit in downtown DC and spending every other moment living my 20s to the fullest. I am serious about my career but also serious about it not being the only thing in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read, and am always looking for new recommendations. I will forever have a soft spot for Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, and Harry Potter. I also love Margaret Atwood, Jeanette Winterson,historical fiction, the occasional fantasy book, and biographies/memoirs.

TV Shows: My top two favorites are The West Wing and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I also love Community, 30 Rock, 2 Broke Girls, Doctor Who, White Collar, Sherlock, Skins, Suits, Parenthood, and Game of Thrones.

Movies: American Beauty, Little Miss Sunshine, old movies, and most comedies and action movies. I'm also a fan of geeky sci-fi movies like The Avengers and Star Trek.

Food: Japanese, thai, indian, and anything that tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, dogs, the beach, coffee and tea, books, and Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, having a few drinks and some great times, or marathoning a new show.