33 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here be dragons.

I moved from SoCal to the Bay area for my dream job. I’m fairly active (gym, hiking, camping, etc). I can’t pass up an antique store, auction or thrift shop. I’m probably the least musical person you will ever meet, but that won’t stop me from letting you know when you've lost that loving feeling. I'm always up for a good laugh, adventure, practical joke, costume and cocktail(s)... usually at the same time.

I’m easy going because my life tends to be ironic. I’m a firm believer in the golden rule, common sense and the social contract. Impoliteness is a pet peeve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read non-fictions (mostly history, biographies and work related stuff). I'll pick a topic and read everything about it. It’s a plus if you love to read. But if the last book you read was from the Twilight series, you will be teased mercilessly.

Movies: The classics on TCM, AMC, and anything good or awesomely bad 80’s action flicks. I'm a bit of a snob, but not a fan of artsy films.

TV: The Walking Dead, The Wire, documentaries including Frontline, and anything Ken Burns.

Food: I love sweets, spicy foods and bacon. Tea > Coffee.

Music: I have an eclectic taste in music… everything from Dr Dre to Nina Simone. But my genre of choice is Country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Handling a last minute emergency at work, happy hour, or passed-out dead-tired after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a Miley Cyrus song on my playlist... or is it Hannah Montana?
You should message me if
I'm visiting China soon and need a Mandarin tutor. Xiexie!

Sorry, I can't see "Likes".