Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terraincognita9

32 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from SoCal to the Bay area a couple of years ago for work. I’m fairly active. I go to the gym regularly, although I'm not a gym rat. Other hobbies include: hiking, camping, photography. I can’t pass up an antique store, auction or thrift shop. I’m probably the least musical person you will ever meet, but that won’t stop me from serenading someone in public, if I think “she’s lost that loving feeling.” I feel good manners are essential. Impoliteness is a pet peeve of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my dream job and trying to find the illusive Work/Life balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
School children often mistake me for the POTUS. And no, it’s not Rutherford B. Hayes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read non-fictions (mostly history, biographies and work related stuff), but I’ll read the occasional fiction. My favorite is Starship Troopers. It’s a plus, if you love to read. But if the last book you read was from the Twilight series, you will be teased mercilessly.

Movies: anything good like Shawshank, Spy Games, Up, etc or awesomely bad 80’s action flicks. I enjoy movie trailers, as much as, if not more than, the main attraction. The classics on TCM and AMC.

TV: Daily Show, The Walking Dead, The Wire, Spartacus, documentaries… a lot of documentaries (and not the fun kind).

Food: I love sweets, spicy food and bacon. I don’t like mustard, onions, pickles and generally anything with taste that has to be acquired.

Music: I have an eclectic taste in music… everything from Dre to Nina Simone. But my genre of choice is Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pass!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better at my chosen profession.
Leadership, good governance, revolutions and history.
How to improve the recipe for my concoctions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Handling a last minute emergency at work, happy hour, or passed-out dead-tired after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a Miley Cyrus song on my playlist... or is it Hannah Montana?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not opposed to meeting in person... at least eventually. Sorry, I'm not looking for a penpal.