Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terresang

18 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello~ My name is Shelby, but I usually go by Shel. I'm redheaded, friendly, and all around goofy. I attend NOMMA, and am currently a Cadet Sergeant and platoon commander. I live in Algiers on the West Bank. I have a job on hold for me until I get another car, since my last one died. ;~;
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in my final year of high school. I attend the New Orleans Military and Maritime Academy, and am currently a cadet sergeant. After I graduate, I plan to go to Tulane University to be an ESL teacher in France.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really think I'm good at anything, but a lot of people say I have a "talent" when it comes to singing and drawing. I guess I sing okay, but I don't really like to hear my voice. I was on the radio once, though...
I love art. Given the chance, I would sit and doodle all day long. I've done a few good drawings and paintings, but I think I've lost them during my move to New Orleans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and friendly aura.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really fond of BBC shows like Doctor Who and Sherlock. I love watching anime also. Really big on Supernatural right now.

I don't exactly watch movies a lot, but I do a lot of Youtubeing. My favorite channels are Rooster Teeth, LetsPlay (Achievement Hunter), MassageASMR (ask me about that, haha), and Huff Paranormal. Other than that, I usually just go on sprees until I end up on the weird side of YouTube.

I love music, mostly 70s to 90s rock and classical piano. Some artists I like are Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Three Days Grace, Godsmack, Metallica, Cage the Elephant, Kansas, Guns N Roses, etc.

I love local food from New Orleans, but I also love Asian food, like sushi and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Pencil
Paper
Love
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for a story that I'm writing;
The future;
When my loneliness will end
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home drinking a beer and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in the nude. O.o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more. I'm kind of bad at filling out personal profiles, because things change more often than we can perceive. I wouldn't want you reading that my favorite color is green, only to have me tell you "Oh, no it's blue now".