Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bloomington, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Native American, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Trying to quit
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seek fairness, kindness, humor, and ideas from others, not always in that order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love writing prose and poetry.

I spend a lot of time with friends.

I work primarily with computers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mothering, encouragement, casually making some of the darkest jokes I can think of, and making electronics work (or, at the very least, explaining why they don't).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What are you, some kind of weirdo? I have green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Narcissus and Goldmund, Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, Areas of My Expertise.

Movies: Harvey, Dead Man, Akira, The Third Man.

Shows: Rome, Stella, Twin Peaks, I Claudius, Adventure Time.

Music: Joanna Newsom, Aesop Rock, Tool.

Food: Vegetables. Bread. Very little meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Language
2. Tools.
3. Ideas, which are a kind of language-involved tool, I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything. Everything that crosses my path. Also, crows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of my friends at a bar or at a house. Resting from all of the above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a friend? Want a date? Not a jerk? Are you a warrior? I may be interested. You're encouraged to message me. I really like folk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done