Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53-66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and have a crazy sense of humor (a must in today's world!) I love country music, oldies too! I'm a square dancer and hope my someone special will be willing to give it a try (you may be thinking 'lame', but it's not the old time barn dancing your grandparents did), love to travel, the beach, plus! I have a cat, like shopping. thrift stores, yard sales, shooting pool, bead work, and so much more! Like many of us, I watch too much TV. Romance and intimacy are wonderful, but I insist on friends first, if there's chemistry, then we'll consider intimacy,

You live in the Pacific Northwest. I'm looking for someone who'll except me for me. He'll have a great sense of humor. He'll love to dance, be caring, loving, and spoil me when I need it (as I will him). He'll like to travel and love pets.

I'm young at heart!! I'm a plus size gal. If you're a smoker, don't bother answering. A social drinker is fine (as I am), but don't want a heavy drinker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably the same as everyone else....loving spouse, life long partner. Someone I can count on/lean on and vice versa. Monogamous is a must!! Honesty, funny, no games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
humor, the gift of gab, honesty, loyal and more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, then my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read James Patterson, Nora Roberts,Dean Koontz, plus. Food? Italian, American, Bar-b-que, love a good salad bar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sense of humor
my faith
my family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a sweetheart that will love me for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not our with friends, probably on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends first and then intimacy.,,,maybe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile is of interest to you. After all, nothing ventured, nothing gained, right?