Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terristella

53 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im curious about the world, and the people that live in it, - travelling to new countries, cities, places, towns, cafes, my local pub music, theatre, cultures, politics, study, arts, laughing, I like all of these and more - I'm into doing what I can about social injustice - I like good discussion, and lots of laughing, left of centre and just a little bit bent
What I’m doing with my life
trying to live in every moment, but sometimes i get stuck but most times i just try to 'get out there' and be in the world looking for good connections, I study I work I play I care
I’m really good at
making small talk
making big talk
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses
my curly hair
I'm told I can come across a bit brash at times....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
lately my reading is about learning, short stuff, study related, - But movies are more my thing, love the whole experience of it all, meeting a friend or going on my own, being in a cinema-

Nothing like going out for a meal, i'll try anything once, or even twice
politics left of centre definately
The six things I could never do without
friends, laughing, love, laughing 3 more to go.......... did i mention laughing?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the world around me and the people that live in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
predictably unpredictable but generally something social
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that im half hearted about this internet thing - but I am sincere and like meeting new people - would like to hang out with the one dude for a little while at least
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–86
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating