Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

territutu

29 F Havertown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy long walks on the beach, margaritas, sarcasm and yelling at the stupidity of others. I am a college grad and work as RN, and will probably never see daylight again. In my pursuit of world domination, I also enjoy piano-playing, karoake, reading, swimming and sleeping.

I am hilarious, sassy, and generous
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a nurse in Philadelphia, which I started at the end of August, and still find scary/exciting/anxious/vomittey at once. And moving in my new apartment in Philadelphia, which I still enjoy so far.
I’m really good at
Random nursing stuff. I also can karoake like nobody's business (but only after 2-3 strong mixed drinks). Oh, and the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
The huge backpack full of books that I inevitably knock into others as I walk by. My big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Angela's Ashes, The Five People you Meet in Heaven, the Time Traveler's Wife, Napalm and Sillyputty, Catcher in the Rye, Wuthering Heights (for I am a girly girl).

B) The 40 year old Virgin, Philadelphia, LA Confidential, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Mary Poppins, Wet Hot American Summer, Spanglish, A Streetcar Named Desire.

C)Anything, unless it sucks. If it's too loud for me to hear, that's usually not good either.

D)Chinese, Mexican, and I'm starting to try out Thai and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, a piano to play, my copy of Angela's Ashes, and more practical things like food and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to go with my life; the state of the world (what happened with New Orleans? Not to mention Tsunami victims); what my friends and family are currently doing in life, and when can we see each other next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sleeping (I'm on a weird schedule), reading, or going out with my closest lady and gay male friends (I think I have one straight male friend, and we're not quite 100% sure with him).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty shy and will usually say something awkward when first meeting someone. Like ridiculously awkward, in a pseudo comical way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you too, enjoy the nightlife. Ya like to boogie.

And you're not crazy/homeless/smell like baloney.