Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terrymae29

54 Harrodsburg, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need man treat me good and respect, spoil me,truthful no cheating. Iam widow was married for 15yrs. I have for ever. Was in bad i stayed god to death do u part and my son stay with he been 3 yrs now its time get in relationship or on one any way friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well working what makes me happy. God comes first for sure then my son and daughter And my man if get one i call mind
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I never really thought about it? Make my man happy and him making me happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like go to the movies, crochet days of our lives,tyler perry, law order,bones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarette , god,my kids and my man also my diet pepsl and cellophone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe movies. Out dinner . Walk holding my mans or stay home cudding. Lots of laugh then what ever else we decide to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will be a secret just me and my man
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like what u read and want good laugh and joke and some fun but i can be serious.