Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

terwr

39 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A regular guy interested in other guys, looking for my muse, but happy solo for now. Easygoing, openminded, stumbling along like everyone else, chasing adventure and whatever else comes my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm redefining my life's work... I love what I do, keeps me busy, but always seeking new challenges and opportunities. Working on the house, finding new distractions, looking to striek a new balance in work and social and family and love life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friends and family tell me I'm a good person, and I'm good at staying happy with a positive outlook on life. I'm good at pretending to be social when really I'm pretty introverted and like being independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and have light blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the edgy HBO TV stuff (The Big C, Shameless), and I'm a sci fi junkie. I read a lot - generally science fiction, fantasy, fiction. I like health-conscious food but I'm not a fanatic about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats. My space. My laptop. My BB. Sci Fi. My sense of romantic optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people treat people. Why can't we all just get along!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my cats, making a good dinner, hanging out at home and looking forward to the weekend ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss being with someone I consider my muse, a confidante, co-conspirator and best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored :)