Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teslapc

44 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Taking a break
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my time working either here or in San Francisco. Other wise I have been traveling to LA a lot recently. It's a fun town to explore. I love live music and have friends who play in cover bands here in Dallas. I live in a house in Plano and normally either go out at the shops of legacy or in Addison. I have been single for a while and it's been fun. But the time for being single is over .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being easy going and not being demanding.
Also, fixing anything and playing guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my big smile! I love getting compliments on my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lee child, Michael Connelly, Michael crichton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without ... Air conditioning... Mercedes... My dog... Golf... Family .... God. Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my kids, business, music and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either stay at home and spend it with my kids or I have people over or I go out to see many of the bands I know and love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I am successful and seem to be quite self assured, I am a deep romantic at heart

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!