Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tessa1375

29 F Livermore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just going to say it, I am probably one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I've been told that like a lot so I guess I believe it now! I also love to laugh, make people laugh, and just have a good time. I think life is way too short not to laugh as much as possible! I have been through a lot in my life, and losing my dad to cancer last year taught me to look at the world in a whole new way. I want to meet someone who I can be silly with, and who can take a joke or two for sure, but someone who I can also be serious with, and can see a real future with!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as a Kindergarten teacher at a before/after school program. I have been there for 4 years, and I love it. I am also going to school to work on my A.S. in Child Dev, and then probably continue on further!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I am not trying to sound conceited at all, but people always tell me what a great sense of humor I am, and how I am always cracking them up..=)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall and really quiet until you really talk to me!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dog
My best friend
Water
Alone time
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just life in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I don't mind nights at home watching a movie, or relaxing, but I love to go out with friends also.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a smart cookie! hahaha..