Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tessiebear_83

31 F Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about my job, but I also want to make sure I have time for a social life. Most of my friends are settling down or moving away, so it would be great to expand my social circle and maybe find someone awesome in the process. I've just moved back from a year studying for my Masters in Scotland, so I'm looking to get back into Perth life!

I believe that people are fundamentally good. I'm independent but love taking care of other people. I'm a loyal person, and I value honesty highly.

'Likes' include permanent markers, booty dancing, cook books, stupid puns, basil plants, Muppets, indie glasses, fairy lights, lap swimming, and bright red nailpolish.

'Dislikes' include parsley, macchiatos 'topped up', my internet shopping addiction, text speak, towels that smell like mould, grey skies and magpies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer for an Aboriginal legal services organisation. I travel a lot to remote towns and communities, which means I get to see a lot of this beautiful state. I've been working in this industry for about seven years, and I think I've been lucky enough to find what I was meant to do on the first try!

I love camping and 4wd-ing. I do a fair bit of it for work, but would be up for doing it for fun too. I think I'm pretty tough (changing a tyre on a landcruiser troopie is no small task) but when I'm in the city I like my dresses and make-up. I want to get out more! During 'field season' (ie whenever it isn't 45 degrees / raining like the dickens or whenever there isn't serious cultural business going down) I travel heaps, but whenever I have time I like to make the most of what Perth has to offer - beaches, bars, bands etc.

I am a total travel fiend. I'm planning a big trip to Chile, Peru and Colombia to visit friends in about 12 months time. Also high on my list are Venezuela, Trinidad and Tobago, and South Africa. My favourite places in the world - apart from Perth - are the south of Spain, Bosnia, Vancouver, and the north-west Scottish Highlands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing things, car dancing, vodka cocktails, packing suitcases, dog walking, troopie driving, book purchasing, friendly hugging, bumping into things, dancing like a dork at indie concerts when everyone else is nodding ironically...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terribly clumsy. Generally people notice me because I've fallen over in an embarrassing fashion or collided with the door.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite authors include Siri Hustvedt, Elizabeth Gaskell, Steve Martin.

Re movies, love Away We Go, The Way, Amélie, Persuasion, The Sapphires, Girl Fight, Bridesmaids, Finding Nemo, The Breakfast Club, and Singing in the Rain. TV includes Parks & Recreation, The Mindy Project, Longmire, Offspring, Veep, and almost anything produced by the BBC.

Music at the moment includes Sigur Ros (always), the National, The Lumineers, First Aid Kit, Bon Iver, and anything I can dance to, but especially salsa.

Must have foods would be risotto, broccoli, rice paper rolls, salmon sashimi, bacon, corn tortillas, raw zucchini and my first love, cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Family+Friends
(2) Our family dog
(3) My dutch-style bike
(4) Hot showers
(5) Earl grey tea
(6) Clean sheets and a perfectly sized pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many things I have to get done, whether I'm doing the right thing, and where the gluten is hiding (I have coeliac disease, and it is a total pain in the arse).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work drinks with my awesome colleagues, meeting up with friends in town trying to pretend that I've been to this hip place before, rushing home to download Parks & Recreation, hitting up the gym / pool, or some combination of the aforementioned activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I overuse the ellipsis... constantly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are independent, a bit offbeat, outdoorsy, intelligent, genuine, active, friendly OR any of the above. I think it is more important to have similar values than 'stuff' in common.

Please do not message me if your opening line is going to be an offensive remark about my boobs. Keep it classy, fellas.