Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teterouge20

43 Santa Monica, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I throw a great dinner party for 2 or 20. I'll try almost anything that involves a good laugh. I always wanted to be an architect, but learned early on that my drawing drawing skills are severely lacking.

I do love to explore cities and look at buildings, though I also love the beach and the outdoors. There is almost nowhere I wouldn't travel. I've been known to just wander around a new place for hours. And, since I'll basically talk to anyone, I'll never get lost. OK, so sometimes my Russian/Armenian/Swahili/Chinese isn't so good for getting directions, but my international hand signals are excellent.

I get enjoyment from cooking, exploring, traveling, yoga, reading, pilates, spinning, and exploring the arts. I know everyone says that, but I'm a sucker for anyone who'll take a trip to LACMA to see what's new or even go downtown to Artwalk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I help people build developments. This means I do some lawyering, a little city planning, some politicking, some translating what engineers say into layperson speak (no offense to you smartie pants engineers out there) and a little time with neighborhood folks.

I travel when my schedule allows. My most recent trip was to a ranch outside of Livingston, Montana. It was absolutely spectacular. Big sky, cold ponds, beautiful hikes, and delicious food. I'm planning a trip to Laos and Cambodia now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, warm smile, quick wit and long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I have a really great span of music I dig... Phoenix, Beth Orton, Beatles, Gilberto, Radiohead, Beastie Boys, Bell and Sebastian, Dolly Parton, Cuban salsa, Beck, Regina Spektor (just saw her at a tiny venue, amazing!), and so on...

Movies/TV - Downton Abbey, Dexter, Argo, Upstairs/Downstairs, Tinker Tailor/ Soldier Spy (I love a good suspense flick) Mad Men, all things Wes Anderson, Homeland, and Top Chef.

Books - Rushdie, Auster, Murakami, Le Carre, Chabon, or Eugenides. I'm reading Sweet Tooth by Ian McEwan, which I love. Perfume by Patrick Suskind is still one of my all time favorites. I also have a soft spot for a mindless read like Harry Potter, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, or something involving espionage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to get to see a moose in the wild. Why I really want to see a moose in the wild. Whether or not Whole Foods reuses those rubber bands that I return (you know, the ones they put on your takeout food). Or, do they just throw them out (which is what I'm trying to avoid.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying it with friends or winding down at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my slight voyeuristic tendencies are attracted to OKC....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a woman with a quick wit and a good sense of humor. You are interested and interesting. You are looking for someone who is sensual, adult, intelligent, relationship and drama free. You think the following joke is (kinda) funny: "two peanuts were walking down the street, and one was assaulted."