Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tetley5

59 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in England ,moved to New York where I went to art school and lived for 13 years,and have now lived in San Francisco for quite some time.
I have broad interests and curiosity particularly in the arts and music and I often see the funny side of life.
I am fit and active and love to travel, there are still so many places I have yet to visit.
I have really good friends and close family ties and place great value on those relationships .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the ride.
Juggling all the balls and trying not to fall on my face.
Grappling with this strange way of dating and hoping it will produce some results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing with friends and some other things .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the accent .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Goldfinch ,Madame Bovary, Of Human Bondage, Washington Square, Wild, Anna Karenina, Bob Dylan The Chronicles volume one, and so many more. Music - Fontella Bass, Norah Jones , Bella Fleck, Al Green, Aretha Franklin,Tord Gustavsen, John Lee Hooker, Stevie Wonder, Joni Mitchell, Phoebe Snow, Charlie Parker Bob Marley Melody Gardot, Kimbra. Movies include, .Herb and Dorothy, Ballet Rousse Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?, Pan's Labyrinth, American Beauty, The Lives Of Others{German} Inglorious Bastards, Monster.
Favorite foods, good french and italian, thai and japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Books / Art
Music/ Dance
Blue jeans
Coffee
Big laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for future paintings and creative projects , friends family and global concerns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home doing something relaxing.
Out watching, listening , eating with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sorry mate...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a traveler, curious, fun loving and energetic.
If friendship is important to you besides the obvious chemistry thing, I would love to hear from you.