Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tetris411

32 M Henrico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a constant state of self and worldly exploration. I take pride in my humble upbringing. I have a college education (B.S. Environmental Studies) but prefer a blue collar work life. I can be a bit shy and introverted but I enjoy going to public events like local music, museums, festivals, breweries and other cultural events with a significant other/small social group. I also like to take long walks and travel. I have an active interest in philosophy and have just started to get into yoga and meditation but I have no interest in pushing my beliefs onto others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is nothing special other than it provides enough to pay bills and have a good time. In my free time I garden in soil and I have a self built aquaponics system that I always tinker with. I like to travel regionally on my motorcycle and try to take at least one trip a year to a city I've never been to (not necessarily on my motorcycle). On occasion I homebrew beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...working with my hands. I'm also really good at reading maps, finding my way and knowing how to get "lost". I always find a way to have a good time. I also have a really good sense of smell and taste.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm confident. I know a little about a lot of topics. I don't put much value in others opinions of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I usually just fire up Pandora

Food: I stay away from most chain restaurants. I enjoy BBQ, Thai, Seafood and Tex-Mex. I'll try anything but I don't like going to the same places all the time. I have to mix it up and keep it interesting. Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
modern technology (i.e. the industrial revolution)
a sense of self
intelligence
a sense of adventure
chunky peanut butter mixed in oatmeal
a sense of scents
a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and Death.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either preparing to go out of town or kicking back. I'm done with the bar/party scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't mind being single, but maybe I'll find a Marge to my Homer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your organized, attentive, punctual, not easily embarrassed and flexible (with life in general). Or you just want to go out sometime.