Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tetsunda

35 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a mix of creativity and practicality. I love writing, I majored in studio art, and I play bass in a local band. On the other hand, I'm work as a manager at a local software developer. Still, I'm an artist at heart, who can appreciate a spirited debate or just good conversation with a friend about civil policies, politics, and the like.

I've lived in a few different states throughout my life, from Georgia to Hawaii (though not necessarily in that order). Recently, I visited Argentina on business, and I've been known to drop in on Japan for vacation.

In general, I love being creative and finding new outlets for creative expression. I love to laugh, but I'm not a fan of comedy. People can't always quite figure me out -- which neither can I usually, but I like to think it keeps things interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For my day job, software development. After hours, it's mostly writing, editing, and gigging.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being overly ambitious. If you're not aiming for something in life, what's the point?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I've been told I'm rather polite. I come from the school of southern hospitality, which means a lot of 'please' and 'thank yous,' nods and smiles, and always holding the door open for the next person.

Other than that, maybe they notice the awesome Batman TAS figure on my desk next to a couple of busts of Spidey & Venom and a Wonder Woman mug.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies / TV: Die Hard, The Dark Knight, the Indiana Jones trilogy (There was no fourth movie), Aliens, Terminator 1, 2, 3, (not 4), Breaking Bad, Scandal, Almost Human, Sherlock Holmes, Cosmos, Mononoke Hime, anything by Miyazaki, Akira, anything by Otomo. Most anything by Pixar. I really dig movies with well-written dialog.

Music: Mostly rock, often in Japanese. Some Mr. Big, Audioslave, Coheed & Cambria.

Books: Does my sketchbook count?
I kinda dig Japanese Horror manga lately -- Tomie, MPD Psycho, Uzumaki.

Food: Yakiniku, Yakitori, Tempura, Japanese food in general, also love Korean and Thai. If you know a good southern place, let me know!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: art, music, chai tea, the interwebs, sandals, umbrellas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present, my future, and how to fill in everything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or just taking it easy after the work week. There's a 50/50 chance you'll find me at the local Starbucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
プライヴェットじゃない、けど少し日本語を読める。いつも学んでいるし、多分日本語でも大丈夫でしょう。
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, compassionate, funny, ambitious, like having philosophical debates about everything and nothing, and are not fettered by what's expected of you.

Also if you like using words like "fettered" in everyday conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!