Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teuton7

53 M Dade City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself pretty average for the most part. Strait forward, open minded, honest, loyal, positive, funny, easy going. I don't have mood swings, never had. I wake up in the morning with a positive attitude. It's great to wake up to have another day to enjoy. So why not make the best of it?

I'm an automotive Technician by trade. So if you need work on your car just message me. I'm specialized on European Imports, such as Mercedes, BMW, VW / Audi, Porsche, Volvo and so on. And off course the American “BIG 3” and all Asian Imports.

I grew up in Germany, moved to the US in 1990. I served in the US ARMY where I had the chance to learn a lot about the country I call home for almost 25 years now. I have no regrets. After my military time I came back to Florida and live here since. Can't imagine any better place.

I'm not interested in politics or sports. I find sport boring, especially anything that has to do with kicking, throwing, hitting or any other form of ball abuse. But I do like to watch UFC and anything that has to to with windsurfing or sailing. I'm currently restoring a 50 year old classic sailboat. So most my weekends I'm in Hudson at the marina where my boat is docked. I'm working on it for more than a year now, but I find it rewarding and very relaxing. And off course every so often I do actually take it out for a weekend sailing trip. Wanna join?

I actually put a transatlantic crossing on my bucket list. If I ever have the guts to really go for it. Much to learn before I can take on such project. By the way, do you know anything about navigating open waters? I only know how to use my GPS to get me back, lol.

Well, I have nothing more to say about myself for now. Maybe I add more later on. Depends on possible questions I receive from here.

Thanks for reading. Please message or respond if you think there could be a “us” in the future. And even if you just want to spend a weekend on the water, some company is always nice :)

Favorite TV Shows:

Seinfeld, House MD, The Office, Frazier, The Big Bang Theory, South park, Family Guy, Law and Order, Lost and a few more.

Favorite Movies:

Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Exorcist, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean and many more.

Music:

too much to list. But if I had to be stuck with only 1 album for the rest of my life, it would be “Pink Floyd – The Wall” (guess that’s just my generation)

I also like Rammstein.

My favorite color is black.

Some like me, some don’t;
few love me, others hate me;
but there's the one who wants and needs me;
and she's the one I want and need :)
I’m really good at
Drinking Coffee
The six things I could never do without
food, water, air, coffee, TV & myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand dogs. I don't know why so many people are addicted to those useless, needy, stinky animals. Please let there be one woman who does not put her mouth on a dog or let a dog sleep in her bed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating