Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tevin7

28 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm getting profile views from all over the world. Can someone tell me what this is about?! O_o

Dates, chatting, hanging out is all fine by me.

MY favorite things to do are watch horror movies, play video games, and sit around the house. I'm a well educated nerdy type working in web development in Kendall Square. Don't get me wrong, I love the outdoors and adventure, it just happens less oft than I'd like.

I've been told that I'm a very creative person, and am coming to believe that this is probably the truth. While I've landed in the technology field, I'd like to think in an alternate universe another me is building things and making art for a living.

I am eccentric, witty, and amiable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help make web sites and provide support for the rest of the team need be. Checking things out and making sure all is working as intended. Every so often I work with customers, but t's a minor part of my job.

I have a side venture as an amateur woodworker. I work out of a small studio space making tables and other small/medium sized home furnishings. It's fun. Ask me about that!.

In my off time, I'm usually at home either killing things FPS style, or busying making/repairing/changing something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things with my hands. Hand crafts are my specialty, I can make almost anything, no really, try me.

Other than that, I'm told I'm a good listener. I get ranted at a lot. Sometimes people just need someone to be quiet and nod their head. I'm good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Without a doubt, it is my single most defining characteristic.

THEN I WENT AND CUT ALL OF THE DAMNED THING OFF. I guess I'll just have to settle with my ok face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, His Dark Materials, The Old Kingdom Trilogy, A Song of Fire and Ice, Nightmare Before Christmas, Cirque du Soleil, Ice Cream, Trail Mix, STEAK ALL THE STEAK.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, glasses, iPhone, back pack, beef jerky, my Jeep TJ
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Optimizing every aspect of my life. Sorta like the shortest distance between two points, but applied to everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching TV or at a friends house hanging out. I'm not big into going out, but will gladly do it for good food or good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 4 scars on my face, try and find them. Not very private if it's on my face, eh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of what I've said sparks your interests