Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Cypress, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 13, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
English, German, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im Kay, i live in CYPRESS texas i went to Marion Military Institute done with my associaates degree. i am an outgoing carefree person, i love enjoying the simple things in life but is not scared to get dirty. i am a simple down to earth country girl whos looking for the right guy that understands and respects the military lifestyle. i love the out doors. camping, fishing,hunting... and a cold beer by the camp fire is always a dream. I DONT PLAY GAMES!! im as real as it gets everything is 100% w me . Physically im not a 10 and i know this! but recently went through alot of stuff and its hard to get back in the grove of it.....I am looking for a person to share my life with. Someone who is willing to stand up for me and be by my side. I would rather wear shorts and a t shirt with my hair up any day! But I also know how to look nice when the occasion calls for it. I am ready for a honest and real relationship :)OHH i go to a place called Red River alot, if u cant dance or are embarrased to even try, thats a bigg no no!!! its not just a dace place its a bar, a place to hang w friends..... need to be ok w that!

1. white guys
2. taller than me
3. athletic
Message me to find out more :) you have read this far send me a message :) :) L8TER G8TER
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished military school i am back home in texas where i am trying to get my own place and hopefully going back to school to finish up my bachalors degree.... military is deffinantly part of my life but im not 100% sure if i wanna make a career out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
makeing ppl laugh, cooking, organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my personality...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My gun
2. My Beer/Jack
3. Maybe my phone
4. Friends
5. A Lighter
6. A really good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LOVE, and when a nice decent honest girl like me will have the chance to be in love again and this time make it last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am on a good weekend hanging out with friends and doing something extremely fun!! but then again there are those some nights where i just kick back and watch movies and sleep. kinda chill and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am scared of clowns...
i love food...
education is important to me...
i have a slight obsession with..... rings, movies, pictures, being clean, being on time, and makeing ppl laugh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in cypress or in the houston area and would like a date or something. i wont lie, i am looking for my right guy that treats me the way i should be.