Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

texasgent37

42 Panama City, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hanging out on the beach or the woods not real big on the mall stuff i just like to be out side.I was born in Texas and vary proud of it mom instilled proper manners and how to be a gentleman and it stuck I treat all women special espically that one who has caught my eye. I like to go out but love to stay in and cook,drink a good bottle of wine spending time with some one special or family. I have 2 kids a boy and a girl ages 11 and 7 they were both born the same day 4 years apart I think that is so cool. Been divorced for 5 years it takes a little time to get over some things.Just trying to get back into the swing of dateing its a little different now with computers it did not work like this in 1996. I quess I am getting older. I dont want to play any games just meet a like minded person to be my best friend the one i always know will be there and will always have my back no matter what.They say the early bird gets the worm but the last rat to the trap always gets the cheese. so if you like cheese come talk to me i will bring the wine.

I am funny, kind, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy every minute of it its way toooo short blink and it will be gone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am most people say i look scary mean or something like that but i am just a big softie once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lets see i like all food books it just depends on my mood same with music and movies i like it all at the right time but i always like to try new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids,air,food,coffee,the wild outdoors,cold beer after a hot day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals i want to reach i keep them clear in my head so i never loose sight of what i want
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out at home or with my kids doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to get i touch with me on that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like cheese lol or think you can handle being treated like a lady by a Texas gentleman drop me a line.