Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cj_braah

25 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2014
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all, name's CJ.

24, Bartender/Caretaker, born and bred Texan - and damn proud of it. Just moved back to San Antonio after a six-month stint of living in Austin. I can say I definitely kept it weird while I was there, loved every minute of it. Coming back to SA has been a bit trying, but I am glad to be back in the Alamo City.

On here to meet some new friends, and something more if all turns out well! I'll actually be traveling to San Francisco at the end of July for a little while, so I'm looking to make some friends in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bartending and serving pays the bills while I am also a caretaker for a family member, hence the reason why I moved back to my hometown. Been out of school for a little while, but I've decided to return in the Fall for Radiology, pretty darn excited. I absolutely love to travel, read/write, learning to cook, and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing
Mixology
Making people laugh
Fantastic listener
Being genuine and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, the fact I talk with my hands a lot, and my loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eat, Pray, Love, Harry Potter series, Breathing Underwater, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Movies: Serial Mom, Miss Congeniality, Bridesmaids, Mean Girls, Horrible Bosses, Prometheus, Alien, The Burbs, Coneheads, Identity, Identity Thief, Office Space

TV: The Golden Girls (favorite show), Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, The New Normal, Property Brothers, Cousins on Call, Property Virgins, House Hunters, The First 48, Single Ladies, RuPaul's Drag Race, Drag U, Law & Order: SVU, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Man Vs. Food, Chopped, Restaurant: Impossible

Music: Aaliyah, Ariana Grande, Mariah Carey, Rihanna, Paulina Rubio, Thalia, Cheryl Cole, Cher Lloyd, Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears, Shawn Desman, Keshia Chante, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, Ashanti

Food: Chinese, Thai, Cubano, and of course, Mexican! I'm from Texas, you can't get enough Mexican food around here! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
iPhone5
MacBook Pro
The car
Mexican food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, or having a few drinks at home with friends. I like to keep it chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to flow. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to make a new friend, and see where things can go!